Mittwoch, 11. Juli 2007
Oh I forgot to tell you..
The trip to 6 flags was okay. Me, Janelle, Zuelika, and Liz hung out there. 2 boys asked us some questions such as "do you sign?" blah and asked when will we leave. We answered "8pm". They were, like, "wanna hang out?". I was like shit, nonono! I just wanted to hang out with my friends..also the boys looked so young. Janelle was, like, SURE! *grr* lol anyways. We hung out all day. They are all right, i guess. I got a little sick of them, ALL DAY! but later, i started to like them. they r nice. the boys liked me and janelle. I was avaible but i told them i am going out with a boy...while janelle was really taken by mike, lol. they were like "DAMN!". Later, i dared me and janelle to hug thsoe boys who liked us. Janelle was like "Oh i better not, since I do have a boyfriend". I was like "come on, only a hug? that's nothing". She said okay then we hugged them lol. Then we said good bye blah. Zue was pissed off that we hung out with them all day, lol, so did liz. Then when we met other kids at the bus. Somehow one of us (zue, liz, janelle) spilled out that janelle and i hugged those 2 boys. Some kids were like, "but janelle have a boyfriend!?". And somehow, *rumors* they thought i FORCED janelle to hug him. i was like WHAT THE FUCK!? I got into a fight with a best friend of mine that night, because i was in a bad mood that time, and she hung out with some people i dont really like and i was sort of upset. Luckily, we became bff again the next morning. :) What a day! Also, I was "pissed off" at janelle because she gave the address of CSDF to those boys so that they might visit us!! AHHHHH!!! lol
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen