Mittwoch, 15. August 2007

groans



Im so sick of boys! They are obessed with boobs! While, us, the girls, aren't obessed with dicks! Oh man.. I HATE THOSE BOYS! THEY SUCK! I'm feeling all bitchy now...Anyways! I'm still obessing with A S P E N!!!!! Leila, Everett, Reba, and I are going to the same session! YAYAY!! LOL! Even though I WISH I could go to the same session as Heather and Randall! DAMN! lol. I wish my bestest friend is here so I could tell her all about the convo I had with some certain boys...o well...I better go.. Im beat oxox

Sonntag, 29. Juli 2007

lol



today was a weird day! This morning (I slept over Reba's house last night), my mom picked me up and we went out for lunch. We went to Subway near the Raleys'. We were sitting and I was looking out the window, and I happened to see Allison Marsh walking to my direction. I thought she was here alone or with her friends. Then I saw Emory Marsh walking with.... guess who!!... KYLE AND CHESTER!!! I was like, shit! I look awful! lol. They entered Subway and said hi. Kyle s so cute! We chatted for awhlie. THen me and mom left. We were in our car, then I saw two women who work at CSD, whom i thought hated each other, were sitting in a same car! I was like WTF? Then i told mom. She was surprised, too. lol. Then we went to Mission Valley to pick my brother up. I was walking across the street then I bumped into one blonde girl.. The ones who I did my "talk" with.. for mocking us with her friend.. Janelle was with me that time (remmy that, jells? lol). SHe looked at me and was like, HUh?" I couldn't help but laughed like hell! Lol then I arrived home.. and umm not much happened except for a geek asked me to see a movie together.. i was like uhh im busy.. (heather j-lol remmy last nite?) grr hate him! hes annoying! lol..

Mittwoch, 18. Juli 2007

im so sick of immature boys



*******: i've always have feelings for u for many yearsand i love ya!!CoWgUrLiEBaBe: ohh im so flattered.. i love you too!CoWgUrLiEBaBe: *scoffs********: lolCoWgUrLiEBaBe: you were kidding right?*******: no i am serious!!*******: no i am kidding!How Mature! *rolls my eyes*

Sonntag, 15. Juli 2007


I'm so bor...


I'm so bored...I'm so bored.. so bored!!Here's some poems I wrote this afternoon.. They are stupid, I know... i was just in the mood of writing poems.The Pink GirlsThose girls with pink hair...The ones who love raspberries...Always are wearing clothes with glitter...They are the Pink Girls...Whispering to each other, that is...They are best friends for life...They won't let one other down...They are the Pink Girls...They got the looks that craze boys...They are beautiful...Their smiles...Their eyes...They are the Pink Girls...One day...One other died...They all went home...And never saw each other again...Not ever...They were the Pink Girls.A Blonde.Her hair chasing the boys...Her eyes mocking at us...the girls who aren't blondes...Her smile eating our chances...for being with one of the boys...Her voice looking at us with pity...Her butt moving us away...That is the blonde I hate.

Mittwoch, 11. Juli 2007

Oh I forgot to tell you..



The trip to 6 flags was okay. Me, Janelle, Zuelika, and Liz hung out there. 2 boys asked us some questions such as "do you sign?" blah and asked when will we leave. We answered "8pm". They were, like, "wanna hang out?". I was like shit, nonono! I just wanted to hang out with my friends..also the boys looked so young. Janelle was, like, SURE! *grr* lol anyways. We hung out all day. They are all right, i guess. I got a little sick of them, ALL DAY! but later, i started to like them. they r nice. the boys liked me and janelle. I was avaible but i told them i am going out with a boy...while janelle was really taken by mike, lol. they were like "DAMN!". Later, i dared me and janelle to hug thsoe boys who liked us. Janelle was like "Oh i better not, since I do have a boyfriend". I was like "come on, only a hug? that's nothing". She said okay then we hugged them lol. Then we said good bye blah. Zue was pissed off that we hung out with them all day, lol, so did liz. Then when we met other kids at the bus. Somehow one of us (zue, liz, janelle) spilled out that janelle and i hugged those 2 boys. Some kids were like, "but janelle have a boyfriend!?". And somehow, *rumors* they thought i FORCED janelle to hug him. i was like WHAT THE FUCK!? I got into a fight with a best friend of mine that night, because i was in a bad mood that time, and she hung out with some people i dont really like and i was sort of upset. Luckily, we became bff again the next morning. :) What a day! Also, I was "pissed off" at janelle because she gave the address of CSDF to those boys so that they might visit us!! AHHHHH!!! lol

Donnerstag, 5. Juli 2007

*squeals*



TOMORROW, JUNE 8, IS THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! At the time of 12:01, I, offically, am a 8th grader!! YAY!! I can't wait to go to the HS graduation, and see those people who i haven't seen during the school year because they went to Gallaudet! YAY! Such as my cousin Melissa, Bonnie, and wishly, Sho but she lives in NM now.. DAMN! Anyways, after the graduation, we will go to Liz Jarashow's house (her brother is Adam, a senior) and eat there until 8:30pm we ll head for the club taken by some kids of the class of 2001-Megan Malzkuhn (my cousin), Adam Jarashow (Liz's bro), Blake Herbold (Tenaya's bro), Larwan Berke, Gloria Farr, and more!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYA!!!!!!

Montag, 2. Juli 2007

*screams*



OH MAN! I'm all stressed out now! I haven't even finshed the preface, and one more poem written by the different heritage (PALS Anthology Project) and i hafta finish em all by tomorrow!! i think im gunna hand it late.. oh only few points will be taken off from my grade...man..i really want to be on the honor roll this trimester...Anyways! Grr..my 3 close friends like 3 guys who are best friends, and me and a guy who are best friends with them.. he kept on flirting and flirting me..Practically everybody think we are perfect togs..i get all bitchy when they tell me this...i just hate it...cant they just understand that i dont even like him?

Freitag, 29. Juni 2007

WHEE!



YAY! My mom just shared with me that Stacy Eilbert *my reading teacher* just told her today that she is really proud of me for what i have done with my final exam project!! Stacy told my class that if we got an A, we will pull our grades a full grade up! She told my mom that I'm getting A-P L U S! YAYA!!! *winks* I just got back from Shadow Cliff today..I thought we'd be riding slides but turned out we had to swim in the lake *grr*. lol. Aw I'll miss Stacy Eilbert *soon to be Gough* and Tim Gough *not really, lol* when they move away to Riverside. Tim Gough just proposed her on May 26 *Tenaya's bday* :) YAY I'll go to Tenaya's birthday party this sunday! gotta get some shopping to do! lol bye oxox

Mittwoch, 27. Juni 2007

Ehh



Gosh, I'm SO HOT! (I meant the weather/feeling, not that I think I'm a *hottie*! lol) Thank god there's another computer in my parent's room...i usually use my cmpu in my room but eh..IT'S SO HOT THERE! ha anyways! grr my mom just caught me sneaking online yesterday nite and says i cant be online for a week..A WHOLE WEEK! arghs! lol. Today was just a typical day..except that me, Ian, Tenaya, Zuelika couldn't get Janelle -n- Mike to do the farting kit *winks* LMAO! Gosh they r so shy! lol. ahh i just had my final exam in math today...arghs everybody in my class couldn't understand #14 *including me* grr...lol. i HOPE i ll do well!! *praying* :) sorry this is boring...but there weren't any juicy rumors or news to put in here...oh well ha seecah u latta xox

Freitag, 22. Juni 2007


Oh well.....


Oh well...a close friend of mine just told me that "guy" likes me...and if i like him back, he ll continue liking me, if i dont, he ll just drop me and like other girls.. well.. i dont know if i like him...sometimes i do have feelings for him but i dont want him to get too crazy....i hate it when it happens! BTW..CANT WAIT UNTIL JUNE 8, 2001, which is the last day of skool, and after school, Janelle and I ll party at the graduation then at Meg & Gloria's graduation party at a club. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I'm SOOOOOOOO...


I'm SOOOOOOOO EXCITED!!!!! I can't wait to go to 6 flags! Middle skool kids *not all of 'em* will go to 6 flags this upcoming Monday! YAY! ;) I cant believe there's only 1 and half weeks left of skool! it's like.. too fast! i felt as if i just started school a month ago or whatever! lol!

Sonntag, 17. Juni 2007

Freitag, 15. Juni 2007


Oh, mofo....


Oh, mofo. My mom caught me sneaking online yesterday nite and told me i couldnt be online this week.. a WHOLE WEEK!! *ahh* now i ll understand what is it like to be a cottage student! *winks 2 janelle* lol...hey.. theres a guy.. who likes me...A LOT..i used to like him but not anymore because seems like boys who like me too much turns me off.. i like boys who like me u know.. lol ...Anyways! now im worried about a close friend of mine.. she just told me that she has depressing problems...i was like WTF!? I had NO idea...I hope i can help her somehow...i wont want her to end up like another girl.. who just quitted csd.. oh well

Montag, 11. Juni 2007


AHH! I'm pisse...


AHH! I'm pissed off at my mom...she caught me sneaking online yesterday nite and said i couldnt be online for this week....A WHOLE WEEK!!! Now i will understand what is it like to be a cottage student! *grr* lol..

Dienstag, 8. Mai 2007

*GRR*


Hey! This is my first entry, so be patient with me. I'll add more juicy stuff latta! Anyways! I'm Mallory and i got the journal info from Heather :) Lol ill tell u my "problem" now..well there's one guy...i used to really like him but not anymore.. because seems like boys who like me way too much turns me off... he LIKED me so much! i do feel flattered but i rather having him to like me as a close friend.. u know.. oh well! Anyways! YAYA! I cant wait to go to skool 2day at noon! Hey, yesterday, a guy just told me that he likes me..but my other close friend likes him...i did liked him back but i dont want to hurt my friend...but she can be spoiled sometimes.. oh well..